skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
SGA Officers and Representatives for 2017-2018
Posted On:
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Congratulations to the following students who were elected into the Student Government Association! The SGA sponsor for 2017-2018 will be Miss Elizabeth Giddens. 


President - Ryan Griffin

Vice-President - Alex O'Brien

Secretary - Kelsey Thomas
Treasurer - Dallas Luckett
12th Grade Representatives:
Roselyn Wilkes
Keltzie Harrison
Khadejah Senior
Shelby Caylor
11th Grade Representatives:
Ryan Hussey
Rebeccah Richards
Jordan Smith
10th Grade Representatives:
Kade Brunson
Destiny Hataway
Jayle Teele
9th Grade Representatives:
Aiden Harrell
Douglas Cedarstaff
8th Grade Representatives:
Jaida Gosha
Tate Thomas
View all Latest News